EQ Shake is made from milk protein isolate. Protein isolates contain small amounts of lactose. One portion contains only 0,034 g lactose from milk protein isolate. If you are lactose intolerant and want to use EQ Shake, you can test it in small amounts and wait a few hours to see if you have a reaction.
Modified on: Mon, 12 Oct, 2015 at 4:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.